memorial.gov.hk is a memorial website provided by the Food and Environmental Hygiene Department (FEHD) for the public. It aims at facilitating the public to pay tribute and show condolence to their lost loved ones at any time, and from anywhere.

Family members and friends may create a webpage at the Internet Memorial Service (www.memorial.gov.hk) for a deceased person who met any one of the following conditions:

Upon input of basic information, you can create a memorial webpage for the deceased person. You can self-design or select a thematic design layout, write the deceased's life story, upload photos and videos, and set up various features. The general public can simply enter the name of the deceased person to search and browse the public memorial webpages and post condolence messages. The computer system of FEHD will verify the information of the deceased who was interred or kept in a Hong Kong private cemetery or private columbarium.


Desktop Version

Applicant interested in creating a memorial webpage at the Internet Memorial Service (memorial.gov.hk) for the deceased only needs to provide his/her email address. FEHD will then create a dedicated memorial webpage displaying the name and date of death of the deceased. A notification email for confirmation will be issued within two working days after the scattering of the cremated human ashes at sea. The applicant may then activate the account, log in to the webpage and edit the contents at any time.

The Internet Memorial Service is free of charge. If a memorial webpage at the Internet Memorial Service has already been created for the same deceased by the applicant using the same email address, no additional webpage will be created.


Mobile Version

"memorial.gov.hk" launched the mobile version and three demonstration videos on 25 September 2011.

  1. Mobile Version
    Mobile version provides you with a simple and user-friendly interface to access "memorial.gov.hk" website with mobile device.
  2. Mobile App
    Mobile App facilitates mobile device users to use the service anytime and anywhere, and has functions for personalised profile settings, notifications and sharing with social media. It provides two versions, namely iOS and Android:-

    iPhone / iPad version Android version
    Apple App Store Google Play
  3. Demonstration Video
    Three demonstration videos are launched to show the major functions of "memorial.gov.hk". They include: searching and browsing memorial page, creating memorial page and customising the memorial page design.
Note:  If the information cannot be verified, the applicant may have to submit documentary proof. The application will then be handled by designated staff separately.

「无尽思念」网站是食物环境卫生署(食环署)为公众人士而设的纪念网站,方便大家随时随地追忆及悼念挚爱的逝者。

若逝者曾使用以下任何一项服务/符合以下任何一项条件,其亲友均可于「无尽思念」网站为他们建立纪念网页:

只需输入简单资料,便可以为逝者开设纪念网页,并可自订或拣选各式主题版面设计、撰写逝者生平、上载相片及录像和设定多项功能市民大众只需输入逝者姓名,便可搜寻、浏览已上载公开的纪念网页及在网页留言安葬或安放于香港私营坟场或私营骨灰龛的逝者的资料,须经食环署的电脑系统核实。如有关系统未能核实输入的资料,申请人可能须要提交证明文件,申请会由专人另行处理。


桌面版

申请人可为先人在「无尽思念」网站开设纪念网页。申请人只需填写电邮地址,食环署会预设一个载有其先人姓名及去世日期的个人纪念网页,并于安放骨灰后两个工作天内发出确认通知电邮,以便申请人随时启动户口及登入纪念网页编辑网页内容。

网上追思服务费用全免。如申请人已用相同的电邮地址为同一先人于「无尽思念」网站开设纪念网页,则不会重复开设网页。


手机版

「无尽思念」网站已于2011年9月25日推出流动版本及三段示范短片。

  1. 流动版本
    流动版本提供一个简单易用之介面,以流动装置浏览「无尽思念」网站。

    你可以使用流动装置,透过「无尽思念」流动版本浏览纪念网页的留言、逝者资料、相片集和录像,你亦可以于流动版本的网页留言及选择预设的相片表达心意。而版主则可登入流动版本,以管理纪念网页的留言区及设定其他功能。
  2. 流动应用程式
    流动应用程式方便流动装置使用者随时随地使用网站服务。该程式具个人化设定、讯息通知和社交媒体分享功能,并分别设有iOS及Andriod版本:

    iPhone / iPad版本 Android版本
    Apple App Store Google Play
  3. 示范短片
    已推出三段示范短片展示如何使用「无尽思念」网站的主要功能,包括:搜寻及浏览逝者的纪念网页为逝者建立纪念网页自订网页设计
注: 安葬或安放于香港私营坟场或私营骨灰龛的逝者的资料,须经食环署的电脑系统核实。如有关系统未能核实输入的资料,申请人可能需要提交证明文件,申请会由专人另行处理。